knw_modul_151/.git
3 years agoAdded genre filter master origin/HEAD origin/master
daniel [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Added genre filter

3 years agoAdded better errorhandling for remove actions
daniel [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Added better errorhandling for remove actions

3 years agoAdded comments, added Username to logout link, fixed fatal error handler
daniel [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:45:25 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Added comments, added Username to logout link, fixed fatal error handler

3 years agoAdded some Comments
daniel [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Added some Comments

3 years agoComments added
daniel [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Comments added

3 years agoComments and Timecheck added
daniel [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Comments and Timecheck added

3 years agoAdded event Details
daniel [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 23:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Added event Details

3 years agobugfix
daniel [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
bugfix

3 years agoAdded length check, bugfix
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Added length check, bugfix

3 years agosmall changes for html validation
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
small changes for html validation

3 years agosmall changes for html validation
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
small changes for html validation

3 years agobugfix
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
bugfix

3 years agosmall changes for html validation
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
small changes for html validation

3 years agosmall changes for html validation
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
small changes for html validation

3 years agosmall changes for html validation
daniel [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
small changes for html validation

3 years agolimits changed
daniel [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
limits changed

3 years agoProgram & Archiv works now
daniel [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Program & Archiv works now

3 years agoAdd, update, display and remove events implemented
Daniel Abrecht [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Add, update, display and remove events implemented

3 years agoAdd and edit events completed.
Daniel Abrecht [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add and edit events completed.

3 years agobugfix, changed behavour of errors while processing a post request to save a new...
daniel [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
bugfix, changed behavour of errors while processing a post request to save a new event

3 years agoPricegroups added
daniel [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 19:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Pricegroups added

3 years agoSome changes on 'edit event' page, add, edit and remove of genres done, pagination...
daniel [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:06:47 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Some changes on 'edit event' page, add, edit and remove of genres done, pagination fixed

3 years agoEvent POST request check & imageupload
daniel [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:45:34 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Event POST request check & imageupload

3 years agoUsercontrollpanel finished
daniel [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Usercontrollpanel finished

3 years agobugfix
Daniel Abrecht [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
bugfix

3 years agoErrorhandling improved
Daniel Abrecht [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Errorhandling improved

3 years agoErrorhandling improved
Daniel Abrecht [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Errorhandling improved

3 years agoUser save and restor added, mysqli replaced with PDO
daniel [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
User save and restor added, mysqli replaced with PDO

3 years agoNew user page added
daniel [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
New user page added

3 years agoErrorhandling and Login changed
daniel [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Errorhandling and Login changed

3 years agobackend login finished
Daniel Abrecht [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
backend login finished

3 years agoSome stuff added
daniel [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Some stuff added

3 years agoInitial commit
daniel [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:09:15 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Initial commit