pacman/.git
3 years agochanged viewport and font size master origin/HEAD origin/master
daniel [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
changed viewport and font size

3 years agoadded handheeld control
daniel [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
added handheeld control

3 years agoHandling big dots now
daniel [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:00:55 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Handling big dots now

3 years agoNow more stable
daniel [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 21:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Now more stable

3 years agofixed aspect ratio
daniel [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
fixed aspect ratio

3 years agosome changes
Daniel Abrecht [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
some changes

3 years agoInitial commit
Daniel Abrecht [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Initial commit