knw_133/.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of danielabrecht.ch:/var/cache/git/knw_133 master origin/HEAD origin/master
daniel [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of danielabrecht.ch:/var/cache/git/knw_133

3 years agoComments added
daniel [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Comments added

3 years agopolyfill added
Daniel Abrecht [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
polyfill added

3 years agoDone
Daniel Abrecht [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Done

3 years agobugfix
daniel [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
bugfix

3 years agoInital commit
daniel [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Inital commit