knw_133/js/MVSync/.git
4 years ago_ master origin/HEAD origin/master
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
_

4 years agoFaster loading, IE10 support
Daniel Abrecht [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 19:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Faster loading, IE10 support

4 years agobugfix
Daniel Abrecht [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
bugfix

4 years agominified version added
Daniel Abrecht [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
minified version added

4 years agoDisabled cloneing of HTML-Nodes and removed authomatically repleacing DocumentElement...
Daniel Abrecht [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Disabled cloneing of HTML-Nodes and removed authomatically repleacing DocumentElement after page load event to prevent flickering and Code-breaks on code performing before the load Event occures

4 years agoCreate README.md
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Create README.md

4 years agoNow, the whole document is templateable v1.0.0
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Now, the whole document is templateable

4 years agoChanged template mapping algorithm, manual DOM changes are now preserved. Changed...
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Changed template mapping algorithm, manual DOM changes are now preserved. Changed how function syncLists works, array items are now displayed in correct order after changes

4 years agoRefactoring / some cleanup stuff added
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Refactoring / some cleanup stuff added

4 years agoDOM Nodes are now usable as element content
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
DOM Nodes are now usable as element content

4 years agoinitial commit
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
initial commit

4 years agoCreate LICENSE.md
Daniel Abrecht [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Create LICENSE.md