knw_152/.git
3 years agoFixed bug in last commit master origin/HEAD origin/master
daniel [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Fixed bug in last commit

3 years agoAdded newest Panorama to frontpage
daniel [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Added newest Panorama to frontpage

3 years agoChanged number of pictures in config
daniel [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 07:01:29 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Changed number of pictures in config

3 years agoBugfix in image capturing code
daniel [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 06:49:56 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
Bugfix in image capturing code

3 years agofixed size on mobile
daniel [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
fixed size on mobile

3 years agoAdded Lisence and Readme
daniel [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Added Lisence and Readme

3 years agoadded more comments
daniel [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 23:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
added more comments

3 years agoAdded some comments & refactoring
daniel [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Added some comments & refactoring

3 years agoMinor changes for CSS and HTMl validation. (Fixed a typo 'utf8' -> 'utf-8', added...
daniel [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Minor changes for CSS and HTMl validation. (Fixed a typo 'utf8' -> 'utf-8', added to requered attributes to the image tags which I don't need, removed CSS animation code for old webkit browsers)

3 years agoFinished live updates
daniel [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Finished live updates

3 years agoadded remove buttons, finished code for ui actualisation on websocket notifications.
daniel [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
added remove buttons, finished code for ui actualisation on websocket notifications.

3 years agoAdded functions to remove panoramas and archive, added archive creation button, etc.
daniel [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Added functions to remove panoramas and archive, added archive creation button, etc.

3 years agoAdded code to create & assemble panorama
daniel [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Added code to create & assemble panorama

3 years agoAdded and modified my old php based wensocket implementation
daniel [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 23:30:43 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Added and modified my old php based wensocket implementation

3 years agoArchive finished
daniel [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Archive finished

3 years agoAdded function to use a class as Rest or Console interface
daniel [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Added function to use a class as Rest or Console interface

3 years agoInitial commit
daniel [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Initial commit